Registration is now open. There are two ways to register for the CSA Annual Meeting:


CSA Foundation - Hockey Tickets

Saturday, March 12, 2016, 7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs Minnesota Wild
Private Box - Bell Center Montreal


Help support the Central Surgical Association Foundation! Spend an evening at the mecca of hockey, The Bell Centre in Montreal in a private box. Besides an outstanding view of the game, guests will be hosted to typical Montreal cuisine and Molson Canadian beverages. The atmosphere in the Bell Centre is truly electric and you will have a chance to watch the most successful professional sports franchise in action.

To purchase one of the remaining tickets, please contact CSA at

CSA Foundation Dinner Event

Thursday, March 10, 2016, 7:30pm
Restaurant LALOUX
Cost: $225 per person

Make plans now to attend the 2nd Annual CSA Foundation Dinner Event. Restaurant LALOUX offers fabulous French cuisine with notable wine pairings and amazing desserts. Attend the Welcome Reception for light cocktails and appetizers, before joining us for this special event. Attendance is limited to 75 people.

Register online now!

All proceeds help to support the CSA Foundation.

Presidential Address


Central Surgical Association
14005 Nicklaus Drive
Overland Park, KS 66223
Telephone: 913.402.7102
Fax: 913.273.1140